Reviews: Easy Speed Dial
Item logo image for Easy Speed Dial

Easy Speed Dial

easyspeeddial.com
Featured
4.5(

15 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JesharApr 7, 2022

Simple, Clean, Beautiful, Efficient.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dmitriy DHSFeb 16, 2022

Finally! An easy speed dial that is using broser bookmarks and not the own list of bookmarks that is needed to be maintained. And looks pretty decent though it'd be nice to be able to change the size of the dials. Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cody HoltMay 24, 2021

It's a great addon, but I wish it were a bit more like Opera GX speed dial in terms of functionality. Specially how you can drag and drop tiles onto each other to either create a new folder or add a tile into a folder. Another feature I'd like from GX is a popup folder rather than loading the whole page into a folder when clicked on. If these were added I think it'd be a lot easier to use.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zeljko VelickovicApr 30, 2021

Add the function to import / export

Review's profile picture

nexisn1 _4_HtpcApr 16, 2021

Very Good! but i can't see image in the icons.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

general generalMar 24, 2021

The Perfect speed dial extension, really. It took me a while to find it though, if it had 'speed dial' somewhere in the title it would be up there at the top. Cheers Dev!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bertram SimonFeb 8, 2021

I like and use it.

Review's profile picture

Ken WatsonFeb 4, 2020

1. Open in new tab choice doesn't work. 2. Down arrow for options doesn't work correctly. You must click in the center of the bar not on the down arrow.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DJun 15, 2019

I hope to add more customization features,add and delete bookmarks on the start page, set the number of columns, set the thumbnails

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps