Reviews: Easy Slot Booking - USA (CGI)
Item logo image for Easy Slot Booking - USA (CGI)

Easy Slot Booking - USA (CGI)

easyslotbooking.com
4.6(

78 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mohit TanwarApr 13, 2024

We are grateful to take the services from easy slot booking, Mohini is very corporate with their clients as well as always available in single call, price is very reasonable and they always give the right information about slots, we will highly recommended to east slots.

Review's profile picture

Tejas KolambeApr 9, 2024

Addressing the areas mentioned above could further enhance its usability and appeal to users. Keep up the good work, and I look forward to seeing future updates and improvements.

Review's profile picture

Abhijeet LowanshiApr 9, 2024

Extremely pleased with the Easy Slot Booking Extension! It simplifies the booking procedures seamlessly, ensuring smooth management of appointments. Love it.

Review's profile picture

Prathamesh MoreApr 9, 2024

Overall, I've had a positive experience using [Easy Slot Booking], and I believe it has a lot of potential. Addressing the areas mentioned above could further enhance its usability and appeal to users. Keep up the good work, and I look forward to seeing future updates and improvements.

Review's profile picture

My Info AddaApr 9, 2024

Absolutely love the Easy Slot Booking Extension! Its streamlined my scheduling process and make booking appointments a breeze. I highly endorse it for anyone seeking a stress-free booking solution.

Review's profile picture

Aishwarya PawarApr 9, 2024

I just love how the Easy Slot Booking Extension has streamlined my USA visa application process! It's a game-changer for securing those crucial appointment slots amidst the rush. With this tool, I never have to worry about missing out due to timing issues again. Highly recommended for anyone seeking efficiency and peace of mind. <3

Review's profile picture

Vivek PawarApr 9, 2024

The developers have really thought of everything with this extension. It's got all the features I need for hassle-free slot booking.

Review's profile picture

Yash PatilApr 9, 2024

The features offered by this extension are incredibly handy.

Review's profile picture

Make My FutureApr 5, 2024

I recently purchased the STELLAR Subscription Plan, but unfortunately, I haven't been able to book a single appointment within the first month. There have been fake updates on Telegram, and it seems like the service is not functioning as expected. I've reached out to the support team, and they've confirmed that the service is not working as intended. It's disappointing to see that the plan I purchased is not delivering the promised functionality. I would advise others not to waste their money... Show more

Replier's profile picture

praneeth poluDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Apologies for the inconvenience you've experienced. Our service is 100% authentic, and we ensure all alerts are verified. The recent issues were due to the CGI portal being down, not our servers. We understand your frustration and are here to help. Please reach out to our support team at support@easyslotbooking.com for guidance on utilizing our service effectively. We're committed to helping you get the most out of your subscription and appreciate your patience.

Review's profile picture

KhuShbu DesaiApr 4, 2024

everytime we have to click on start button after checking one time automatically it will come to home page then again we have to click on stop n then start button to run same thing? do this extension have option of automatic features to redirect to go on scheduling page or everytime we have to click on start close?

Replier's profile picture

praneeth poluDeveloperApr 4, 2024

Hi Khushbu, You can run the extension in the loop. To know all the options extension offers, please refer to this video - https://youtu.be/87_SDI9yXlc?si=ps24_NcyDtS6SGDI

Google apps