Reviews: Easy Share
Item logo image for Easy Share

Easy Share

4.4(

45 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

C MOct 26, 2020

I went through 5 other extensions before I found this one that has a direct link to GMail. WORKS GREAT!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

CelowsBR GamingOct 22, 2019

Just great! Works like a charm and is very fast! Five stars tô me! ;)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A SpenceJun 8, 2019

I am always reading webpages that I want to share with other folks including my wife. This app easily allows me to share a webpage by gmail with one click. Veeery Easy. Like really easy. Like I am blown away easy. Might be useful to be able to share through a pop account email instead of just gmail, but I'm ok with gmail for now. Not sure about the privacy issues if it is tracking my browsing data or not.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael ErwinApr 10, 2018

This app is great and so very useful. However, it keeps crashing and I have to reload it frequently. What gives?

Review's profile picture

Jake GannabanApr 8, 2018

love it

Review's profile picture

Lucinda CislerMar 1, 2018

[Just installed a couple of days ago, with real hopes...] The visibility of the ES icon in the toolbar comes and goes for no reason, like the old Cheshire Cat's smile. Why? And one's selected sharing-mode often won't "register" in a single move but must be chosen over and over. But the really BIG problem i see with Easy Share is this: The crucial AUTOMATIC "save-to-DRAFT" action we've come to be used to (and SO grateful for) on all unfinished/ unSENT Gmails that we create does NOT appl... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul ThomasJan 25, 2018

Mine seems to work well, can choose facebook, google plus, email, and other.s Seems fine, but not spent much time with it

Review's profile picture

Sherry BallardDec 8, 2017

The only pin I wanted to pin wasn't loaded

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 28, 2017

For sharing links, it opens separate pop-up-windows, which are too small for its content. Else, it offers merely link-sharing to few major-social-network-sites.

Review's profile picture

Slava LishnevskyApr 5, 2017

Thannks for: 1 - multi-share functionality 2 - for not redirecting to those sites after sharing, like other extensions 3 - for the same top left corner popup window positioning so, 5*, didnt find anything that I didnt like. Two minor suggestion: - the extension icon, can you make it more bolded maybe? - also, the popup window, can you make it a little bit bigger to avoid unnecessary scrolling when shared sites's inserted thumbnail is too big? Thanks a lot! good job.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps