Reviews: Easy Sender - Premium WhatsApp Sender

4.7 out of 5

79 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Putman BMablenJun 17, 2024

Love this extension! It's packed with useful features and has a clean, intuitive interface. Great job!

Review's profile picture

Pensonz BSneadJun 17, 2024

Fantastic extension! It enhances my browsing experience and makes everything so much easier. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Laelc BBeierJun 17, 2024

Top-notch extension with great features. It's clear a lot of thought and effort went into developing this. Highly satisfied!

Review's profile picture

Marcelo CastroMay 24, 2024

Top

Replier's profile picture

Fikret KayaDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thank you very much, best wishes to you

Review's profile picture

Pratik SachaniyaMar 22, 2024

Very Good Support By Team, Highly Appreciate

Replier's profile picture

Fikret KayaDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We'll strive to do our best.wish you have happy every day

Review's profile picture

yudi cahyadiJan 14, 2024

good extension thks

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Fikret KayaDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the extension useful. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Review's profile picture

Subramaniam KrishnanJan 12, 2024

poor.. all paid options only

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Fikret KayaDeveloperJun 13, 2024

If you have any questions, you can contact our customer service.

Review's profile picture

Syed Atif AliDec 31, 2023

Very good

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Syed Atif AliDec 23, 2023

It's outstanding Extension.

Replier's profile picture

Fikret KayaDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the extension useful. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Review's profile picture

ai chenDec 15, 2023

very good

Google apps