Reviews: Easy Mute for Google Meet
Item logo image for Easy Mute for Google Meet

Easy Mute for Google Meet

www.010pixel.com
3.4(

37 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rudi HartonoDec 27, 2023

doesn't work. totally unused

Review's profile picture

Stas HagemansAug 16, 2023

Changed your search engine. Spam

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

010 PixelDeveloperNov 12, 2023

This has been removed. So the search engine won't be changed.

Review's profile picture

Anton BruzhmelevJun 12, 2023

Changes search engine without ability to control this.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

010 PixelDeveloperNov 12, 2023

The change of search engine has been removed. I hope you can enjoy using this extension without interrupting your favourite search.

Review's profile picture

Vitaly KrenelMar 9, 2023

I was initially reacting with 1 star rating and furious comment — now I realise that I overreacted. The developer reached out to me, shared with me his context and I felt that with such information, I'm no longer believe what I claimed before. Negative reaction was highly influenced by random combination of facts: not available website from the devs, no previous Chrome question whether to change my search engine or not, etc. We talked and I understood the basis for adding the search. I'm ... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Manuel SchwehmFeb 17, 2023

Used to be great, now it forcefully changes search engine

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

010 PixelDeveloperNov 12, 2023

The change of search engine has been removed. I hope you can enjoy using this extension without interrupting your favourite search.

Review's profile picture

Sajjad HossainFeb 9, 2023

This extension used to be great but recently it is changing my default search engine. I don't know why. This is the reason giving 1 start

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

010 PixelDeveloperNov 12, 2023

The change of search engine has been removed. I hope you can enjoy using this extension without interrupting your favourite search.

Review's profile picture

Jose Manuel Martin NavarroJan 24, 2023

Changes my default search engine. Not acceptable monetization manouver.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

010 PixelDeveloperNov 12, 2023

The change of search engine has been removed. I hope you can enjoy using this extension without interrupting your favourite search.

Review's profile picture

Michael MartinezJan 17, 2023

changes search settings to bing in most recent update. This is has nothing to do with search engines. This setting is not configurable. I am uninstalling and rating 1 star because of this.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

010 PixelDeveloperJan 19, 2023

Hi Michael, I am trying the search monetisation so that I can continue supporting this extension and offer this extension to you for free. You can go to settings and revert the search engine to the default one.

Review's profile picture

Jonathan ArreolaJan 16, 2023

For some reason, this is making me use Bing for my browser's default search engine now. Not very happy! This extension has nothing to do with search.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

010 PixelDeveloperJan 19, 2023

Hi Jonathan, I am trying the search monetisation so that I can continue supporting this extension and offer this extension to you for free. You can go to settings and revert the search engine to the default one.

Review's profile picture

Evgeniy RuzarhJan 16, 2023

Changed the search provider to goo-now.com without permission to do so!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

010 PixelDeveloperJan 19, 2023

Hi Evgeniy, I am trying the search monetisation so that I can continue supporting this extension and offer this extension to you for free. You can go to settings and revert the search engine to the default one.

Google apps