Reviews: EASY CORS
Item logo image for EASY CORS

EASY CORS

4.6(

17 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ekh AlilovFeb 12, 2024

I strongly recommend to all Roku TV Set (or Streaming Stick) owners to install this extension on their browser. There are so many awesome extra features becomes available on Roku Remote Control web application - rokurc.com, when EASY CORS is installed.

Review's profile picture

Yop (Sunyeop) LeeOct 21, 2022

Works like a charm

Review's profile picture

Debapriya SenJun 20, 2022

It works. Just need to put your backend domain name(Without http:// and trailing /) in the text box, if not using localhost.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Matteo AndreoliMay 16, 2022

so easy

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Shanagonda ArunApr 9, 2022

Tried many other extension but nothing worked for me. This one helped a lot.

Review's profile picture

Luiz Henrique RiosAug 11, 2021

Not working

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tony BellomoJul 14, 2021

Finally a CORS extension that works! To configure, I just put in my url and port for my server (because it isn't 80 in dev) for example: localhost:5000 no need for http(s) or anything else. THANK YOU!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Manuel KuhlinMay 14, 2021

Very simple and easy to use! Localhost did not work for me. Instead I had to enter the address the API listens to. Now it works just fine!

Review's profile picture

Nico KupferMar 1, 2021

Very easy to use! Very beautiful. Remember that the URL you enter is the server url, not your local environment!

Review's profile picture

Yury PavlovskyFeb 27, 2021

Would be nice to add support for wildcard domains, like *.google.com

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps