Reviews: Eagle for Chrome
Item logo image for Eagle for Chrome

Eagle for Chrome

eagle.cool
Featured
4.5(

722 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

722 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RifalyaMay 22, 2024

They fixed the issue on Brave, it works now. Thanks, now I can go back to using Brave.

Review's profile picture

Peter AlexanderMay 22, 2024

Eagle is an amazing program and this extension makes it even better. I was having an issue for a couple of days on the Brave browser where the extension stopped working, but they've already fixed it. No one bats a thousand, but these guys are close!

Review's profile picture

Marco Maria RossiMay 18, 2024

Stopped working on chrome EDIT: working on chrome, not working on Brave

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Malika DawsonMay 16, 2024

I think it stopped working on Brave.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mikhail MatorinMay 2, 2024

The extension corrupts the browser. On the Yandex.ru page we can see the rotation of links. Maybe somewhere else. Please fix this bugs.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony K.Apr 17, 2024

Great app, I use it everyday but please could you add Markdown files! Simple text file lacks and Word, Excel are not what I need.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nadia GhuriApr 6, 2024

Excellent plugin for excellent app. Wish it allowed you to save tweets directly (like right-click, and it saves a screenshot with a link to the tweet or thread), but in due time perhaps.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gary L.Feb 12, 2024

does not wok properly in google chrome beta

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mitch RibeiroFeb 9, 2024

The Beta 4 preview is AMAZING !! It's like they read my mind in what to do !!! Before it was SUPER tedious to import all model files as it would CRASH ALL THE TIME but NOT ANYMORE ! If you have many STL or 3D model files trust me you NEED this program as it solved my problem of being able to organize my 60 Terabytes of models I am VERY HAPPY

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alan BullFeb 1, 2024

Great product and support. Looking forward to the next upcoming major release where I hope they fill some of the features gaps for my workflow.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps