Reviews: E-commerce Product Image Downloader

2.5 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Harsh PatelJul 1, 2024

just loading

Review's profile picture

Oretin EnterpriseJun 5, 2024

just loading only - 2kar extension ban it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sulaiman AfridiApr 18, 2024

just loading

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vansh ShahJan 20, 2024

Working Fine in my browser. Thank You so much for the extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Krish GondaliyaDeveloperJan 21, 2024

We're thrilled with your positive feedback on our extension! Your patience is appreciated. Any suggestions or feedback you have are welcome as we work to make your experience even better.

Review's profile picture

Dev KotakJan 20, 2024

VEry good working fine

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Krish GondaliyaDeveloperJan 21, 2024

Thank you for your patience and positive outlook on our extension. Your support means a lot! If you have any suggestions or specific feedback, feel free to share. We're here to enhance your experience.

Review's profile picture

Chintan PatoliyaJan 6, 2024

it works fine.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Krish GondaliyaDeveloperJan 21, 2024

Thank you for your encouraging words and understanding. We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our extension when used correctly. Your support and patience are invaluable to us.

Review's profile picture

fancy nineDec 20, 2023

not working

Review's profile picture

Dixan KayOct 17, 2023

wastee

Review's profile picture

ahmad rajputSep 8, 2023

It does work if you use it properly. Give some time to this amazing extension before leaving a bad review for developer.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Krish GondaliyaDeveloperJan 21, 2024

We appreciate your patience and understanding while using our extension. It's fantastic to hear that the tool works well when used properly. Your support means a lot to us. If you have any suggestions or specific feedback on how we can make the user experience even better, we'd love to hear it. Thank you for giving our extension a chance, and we look forward to continually improving it.

Review's profile picture

agvan sohelApr 5, 2023

total waste of time

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Krish GondaliyaDeveloperJan 21, 2024

Thank you for reaching out and bringing an issue to our attention. We value your feedback. To better understand and resolve the problem, could you share additional details about the specific issue you're facing? Your insights play a vital role in our ongoing efforts to enhance the performance of our Chrome extension. We appreciate your collaboration.

Google apps