Reviews: D/Wallet
Item logo image for D/Wallet

D/Wallet

d-wallet.desmolabs.org
5.0(

40 ratings

)

5 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Murina OyinolaJul 25, 2023

Thanks to the Team

Review's profile picture

Murina AdeshewaJul 25, 2023

Absolutely, it works for me

Review's profile picture

Maryam MojibolaJul 25, 2023

"D/Wallet is a fantastic extension for managing my digital wallets. The interface is clean and straightforward, making it a joy to use. Highly recommended!"

Review's profile picture

Lauren RoseJul 25, 2023

"I'm impressed with D/Wallet's simplicity and security. It keeps my crypto assets organized and accessible without any hassle. Highly satisfied!

Review's profile picture

venical marryJul 25, 2023

D/Wallet has exceeded my expectations! It's secure, easy to use, and a valuable addition to any crypto user's toolkit. Two thumbs up

Review's profile picture

Helen JamesJul 25, 2023

I couldn't be happier with D/Wallet! It's user-friendly, efficient, and makes managing my crypto assets a breeze. Definitely recommend it

Review's profile picture

Hawa GoldJul 25, 2023

D/Wallet is an excellent tool for managing wallets, but I wish it had a mobile app for added convenience. Nonetheless, it's still worth using on Chrome

Review's profile picture

Hawa BelloJul 25, 2023

"D/Wallet is a powerful extension for crypto enthusiasts. I appreciate the convenience it offers and the peace of mind knowing my assets are secure

Review's profile picture

Eunice AyeniJul 25, 2023

"I'm delighted with D/Wallet! It's user-friendly and allows me to access all my wallets with ease. Managing my crypto portfolio has never been this stress-free!"

Review's profile picture

Ewa MurinaJul 25, 2023

D/Wallet is a lifesaver for someone like me with a growing list of digital wallets. It saves time and keeps my crypto assets secure. Can't ask for more!"

Google apps