Reviews: Dux-Soup for LinkedIn Automation
Item logo image for Dux-Soup for LinkedIn Automation

Dux-Soup for LinkedIn Automation

www.dux-soup.com
4.4(

428 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

428 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rob SamudaJun 6, 2024

I recently switched to the Turbo plan for my outreach, and it’s been a game-changer! The enhanced features have significantly boosted my efficiency. Additionally, the customer service team deserves a special mention. They are incredibly responsive and have promptly resolved any issues or queries I had. Highly recommend it!

Review's profile picture

Guy BeavanMay 29, 2024

First time user of something like this. Dashboard is simple and easy to use, customer services is amazing. all in all can't fault the product or the service :)

Review's profile picture

Ross HansonMay 10, 2024

Great product, had many returns from my outreach and received great customer support.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dominik WiesentMay 10, 2024

Received really great support by the staff. Swift and spot on. Quick turnaround

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

S33K3RApr 30, 2024

Support is slow to respond. I went through all their support guidelines before even attempting to contact and did everything that their help page suggested. No luck. So I reach out to support (via email is all they will provide regardless of their advertising). I give them all the details up front including my browser, the steps I've taken, my user id#, etc, yet they waste time emailing me questions that I've already given them the answers to and suggesting steps I've already told them I've t... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Team Dux-SoupDeveloperMay 6, 2024

Hi, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you experienced. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously and our technical team is actively working to address the issues you've encountered with the Brave browser. We understand the urgency of your situation and are committed to resolving this as quickly as possible. Thanks Team Dux.

Review's profile picture

John SamApr 17, 2024

I've been using Dux-Soup for several years, from the free version to the Dux-Soup Cloud, and I'm continually impressed by its capabilities and seamless integration with LinkedIn and my CRM. What stands out the most, however, is the responsive and helpful support team, which is invaluable for someone like me who isn't very tech-savvy. I actively evangelize Dux-Soup to my clients and colleagues for its unparalleled functionality and support. Thank You!

Review's profile picture

Rob HemsleyApr 17, 2024

Excellent experience so far, with both the product, and support provided. The customer support team are outstanding. Throughout initial technical enquiries, through the two week trial and again now as a customer and user. I have been so impressed with the Dux-Soup team throughout. Cannot recommend highly enough.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Innocent AkparevaApr 2, 2024

Worst tool, everything is done manually.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Team Dux-SoupDeveloperApr 4, 2024

Hi, It sounds to me that you're having some trouble using our software. Please get in touch with support via info@dux-soup.com so we can help you, as our solution does indeed automate everything for successful outreach on LinkedIn. Thanks Team Dux.

Review's profile picture

Jonathan JefferyMar 25, 2024

Excellent support team

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David HattrickMar 21, 2024

Excellent support team - very responsive and know the product inside out.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps