Reviews: Duolingo Vocabulary Downloader

4.4 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jan HeidenMar 9, 2024

Does not work for me on Chrome (Version 122.0.6261.112 (Offizieller Build) (64-Bit)) although I am logged in. Tried while being on the word list tab as well, but doesnt do anything. Would appreciate support, because the idea is great

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Giorgi JashiashviliJan 14, 2024

Does what it says, got it done in 2 minutes. Thank you

Review's profile picture

unlabeledJan 6, 2024

do not buy duolingo ninja. this will do it for free.

Review's profile picture

Natasha IsloorOct 28, 2023

I paid for the premium version because the images on the extension shop front show an option to add the English translation, but I do not have that option on my extension (I only see my list of words in Japanese). Disappointing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Fabi DeveloperDeveloperOct 28, 2023

Hey Natasha, sorry for the confusion. At first this extension also provided translations, but then Duolingo removed the option to also translate your vocabulary. The text-description of the extension reflects all the current functions of the extension and I now also updated the still out-of-date screenshot.

Review's profile picture

TylerJul 31, 2023

simple and fast

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ShorekJul 19, 2023

Great app

Review's profile picture

Nicolas GomezJun 13, 2023

As the vocabulary is no longer available in Duolingo, This extension is very helpful. I'm learning japanese and I need to review all the words. Does just what is promised and doesn't get confused like other word study things. Thank you so much.

Review's profile picture

GamerrenJun 7, 2023

Thank you so much! Only thing missing is the English translation for each word, but no worries this is the only method I found to get the list of learned words!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicholas DoranMar 19, 2023

Gets around the decision for Duollingo to remove the word bank. Very helpful and simple to use. $9 is too much for the pro version though. So i'll stick with the free plugin

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chester SouthwoodAug 13, 2022

Very simple and easy to use. I like how it gives a definition for each, but I would've also appreciated the option for it to download the other column metadata. This definitely saved me from writing my own web scraper though.

Google apps