Reviews: Duolingo on the Web
Item logo image for Duolingo on the Web

Duolingo on the Web

duolingo.com
4.7(

6.3K ratings

)
1,000,000 users

4.7 out of 5

6.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

David Del ValleApr 24, 2024

It's a male sigma thing so do it and don't let the bird steal your family when you lose your streak!

21 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

April Avendano LujanMar 18, 2024

its really good

13 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hiwot adissSep 14, 2023

i loved it

47 out of 72 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trentin DouglasApr 19, 2022

Its cool

58 out of 89 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zoe PuenteSep 24, 2020

People said that he was scary that if you miss your lesson he might do something bad but i think this will be okay :) But just don't miss your lessons OwO Even he helps me to learn i didn't get it because i deleted :C But now i can't get it my friends won't let me ._. so i give it 5 stars to never forget this app :3 this was so great! i have bains back! 7w7 And this is soo fast! :O (BEST 7w7)

52 out of 93 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Baileigh DixonJul 14, 2020

This app is amazing far better than any language learning class or app I've ever taken or used. I also had fun learning Spanish with the fun bright colors and pictures and the encouragement this app provides as I learned the languages of my choice!

32 out of 41 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bernard GramsMar 18, 2020

Im using mobile app without problems, When i want to log on on Duolingo web, and i choose log in with google account it doesnt want to log in, ive reinstall it on my chrome book couple of times, no changes.

17 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James HulseyJan 27, 2020

This is by far the best language learning app I have ever used!

24 out of 32 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Seyedamirkamyar Jalalimoghaddam DP2 International School of Helsingborg GyJan 4, 2020

I love this app and I am Iranian but i can speak English but I have request for duolingo to add Persian as a base language to learn another languages like English, Swedish, French ... etc. thanks for building this helpful and amazing application

23 out of 27 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kailaya VanderholmOct 4, 2019

I have been using Duolingo for a while and I say I love it. It is helping me learn French.

20 out of 26 found this helpful
Google apps