Reviews: DuoKeyboard
Item logo image for DuoKeyboard

DuoKeyboard

4.2(

49 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

49 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sergey GDec 25, 2023

Completely broken: typed words disappear all the time.

Review's profile picture

Ygem KaaApr 4, 2023

Caps doesn't work it's messy and characters get deleted

Review's profile picture

susan fSep 18, 2022

This used to work really well, but lately at the end of a listening exercise the word I was typing disappears and I have to retype it. Other than that, it's pretty great.

Review's profile picture

Scott BrownJun 7, 2022

Working well for Vietnamese diacritics. Cảm ơn. Only issue is that if I tab away from window to lookup the syntax for a diacritics, sometimes when I tab back I need to retype part of a word that has disappeared.

Review's profile picture

Alexander WettigDec 20, 2020

Works really well for Duolingo Russian! Much better solution than constantly switching the OS keyboard layout. It's great that it includes several phonetic keyboard layouts for Russian.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anša VernerováSep 27, 2020

I highly recommend this extension.

Review's profile picture

Wafi B. (Wafi)Sep 8, 2020

Setting take the whole screen. You cannot answer anything. Also, there's no keyboard! only the preview in settings...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kurtis MillerSep 1, 2020

This is a great extension! I use it for greek and hebrew duolingo. Works flawlessly, as far as I expect or am aware! Question: Why doesn't caps lock work with the greek alphabet?

Review's profile picture

Carmelo CellupicaAug 1, 2020

Nice keyboard for me to learn how to type in Korean. Up until now I've been using a phonetic keyboard which made it really difficult to learn the Dubeolsik layout. One thing, the cheatsheet is a little too big.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paolo Di BelloJul 20, 2020

It doesn't have Japanese unfortunately

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps