Reviews: Duo Strength
Item logo image for Duo Strength

Duo Strength

Featured
4.6(

39 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

39 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Grzegorz D.Jan 14, 2023

Version 2.1.0 doesn't work anymore (January 2023).

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Keith IanNov 1, 2022

Though I haven't been converted to the new tree yet, I find this extension extremely helpful as it gives me a better feel of what I want to focus on. In addition, the author is very helpful and provides timely updates. He seems like a genuine type of person who wants to help.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Skeletial ([ BIG SHOT ])Sep 20, 2022

It does not seem to work on Chrome.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel AngSep 18, 2022

No longer works on Chrome. I used this for a long time, but recently I noticed that nothing shows up on the Duolingo page from this extension anymore. Note that my profile privacy is still set to public as usual.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Laura V.Aug 27, 2022

I really loved working with Duo Strength!! :) However, the tree's got changed big time. Still, some things seem to be working, especially regarding a lesson itself. I just don't know how to get rid of the romaji furigana. It's a bit distracting. Overall a great tool!! Thank you for making my Duolingo experience more comfortable!

Review's profile picture

Kucing GorengJul 7, 2022

i rlly love it, it helped me know how good or bad i actually am at a skill, which in turn helped me improve. thanks a lot <3

Review's profile picture

Em GMar 15, 2022

I love it but i keep having to disable it because it randomly gives me a white screen mid-lessons or whatever and I can't do anything until I disable it and refresh (happens on other browsers, only with this app) :(

Review's profile picture

susi bakMar 1, 2022

Simple, concise, extremely well programmed, relatively lightweight; extremely useful while also being easy to use. Just a good extension in general. Thank you for making this, i wish you good fortune.

Review's profile picture

JulioJan 18, 2022

I'm just now starting level 7 and I have been using this for over 3 months. I love it. it's a game changer, I've slowed down my progress of just moving from icon after icon; and have been reviewing, strengthening, mastering past subjects. It's multiple options are great. Thank you, for developing this extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Poor GuyJun 30, 2021

Quite useful, thanks!

Google apps