Reviews: Dungeon Dodge
Item logo image for Dungeon Dodge

Dungeon Dodge

5.0(

20 ratings

)

5 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brandon HardmanJul 22, 2023

I play solo mode almost every day for 2-3 hours. I liked the app right away, and so did my friends. In general, I recommend trying it.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb WilliamsJul 22, 2023

Personally, I am not a fan of the genre, but I recognize the right to the existence of this game. Sometimes I run it when there is nothing to do and rest in this way.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eva MartinezJul 22, 2023

Despite the fact that this is a browser game, it is still quite specific and interesting in its own way. Average graphics, normal animation and pretty high-quality optimization.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cecilia AndersonJul 22, 2023

Almost a perfect game. The only thing missing is the choice of difficulty levels and synchronization settings. I have no other complaints.

Review's profile picture

Michael BakerJul 21, 2023

Definitely a good game. Cool graphics, minimal system requirements and absolutely no advertising. No gods have been found either.

Review's profile picture

James GilbertJul 21, 2023

There are not enough difficulty levels. The same thing gets boring over time. I kindly ask the developers to add more complex modes.

Review's profile picture

Caleb ChandterJul 21, 2023

I am not at all disappointed with the toy. The best option for leisure. The animation is simply gorgeous. Very reminiscent of the dandy from childhood.

Review's profile picture

Alex BabcockJul 21, 2023

By the standards of 2023, the graphics are quite tolerable. But it's still worth evaluating the gameplay first. And he, as for me, is very interesting.

Review's profile picture

Nancy WhiteJul 21, 2023

An amazing toy! I regret that I did not install it earlier. In our office, all colleagues launch it at lunch and prolong the time. That would be another online mode added.

Review's profile picture

Michael AustinJul 21, 2023

Surprisingly - modern graphics with excellent smooth animation. The gameplay is simple and simple. A cool toy for recreation.

Google apps