Reviews: Dualless
Item logo image for Dualless

Dualless

Featured
4.0(

263 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000,000 users

4.0 out of 5

263 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joseph CarterMay 12, 2024

woah chromebooks already do it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter YangFeb 11, 2024

Great but give me hotkeys to split in two instead of having to use my mouse

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

R SDec 31, 2023

Can't choose which windows out of several. It chooses for you. Very frustrating. Clicking the "1" box merges some other window at random into current one. This has no undo feature? Hitting the "1" multiple times merges all your windows into one, undoing your diligence in keeping tabs in separate windows. The window pairing function doesn't seem to work properly. All I need is to have two "NiftySplit" (see that extension) windows paired so that when one is active, the other appears on screen ... Show more

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Perfil Que CresceNov 27, 2023

Crashing after open. It used to be very good, but now, not working anymore. W11.

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ben LauDeveloperDec 31, 2023

I am sorry to hear that. I have released a new version to fix this issue. Please feel free to let me know if it still has any problems. Thank you

Review's profile picture

Chidi MoseriNov 19, 2023

Initially quite useful; now it crashes my browser each time I launch the extension

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ben LauDeveloperDec 31, 2023

I am sorry to hear that. I have released a new version to fix this issue. Could you try again? If it still has any problem, please feel free to let me know. Thank you

Review's profile picture

AV VaSep 22, 2023

Thank you for the useful extension and blessings in Jesus Christ name

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taavi MikuSep 16, 2023

Still not what I looking for. When splitted vertically (there's upper and lower part), It shows in the lower part a new browser window with address bar and everything else that wastes the screen's real estate.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

for school but not from schoolMay 6, 2023

It crashed my browser (I am using Microsoft Edge btw)

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Python DevelopMar 19, 2023

As useless as 'Split Screen for Google Chrome', uninstall in 5 secs

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Darek GąsiorowskiJan 27, 2023

Dualles destroys gruops of tabs - I've got 6 groups, each c.a. 20 tabs, now I've one window without groups :( "Split screen" extension does it better.Sometimes millions of users means nothing, especially for old extension without updates.

Google apps