Reviews: dTools - member list saver for Discord
Item logo image for dTools - member list saver for Discord

dTools - member list saver for Discord

Featured
3.6(

14 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alex SolisDec 25, 2023

Cool app. works well for basics but it cannot see threads and the 100 member limit is dumb.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Elise Mcknight vNov 19, 2023

I'm very impressed with this extension and would recommend it to anyone who manages Discord servers!

Review's profile picture

JirafeyNov 16, 2023

showing max 100 members, useless

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert Hayley (The Hayley Group)Aug 31, 2023

To expensive to have a tool that there are free bots that do the exact same thing. If it where $10 one time maybe, but not worth $100 a year, at least not to me

Review's profile picture

BobMay 18, 2023

I bought an annual paid option because I run servers in which server members also have to be paid members of our club. This has made it SO EASY to cross check server members against our club membership lists. Can occasionally take two or three tries before the list actually exports but not a big deal to me.

Review's profile picture

Todd NicholsMay 10, 2023

Good idea, but 100 members max makes it useless. $8/month is excessive unless you need exactly this for some reason. Maybe if you're not an admin there isn't a better way? There are free bots you can add to your server with options to get lists of users.

Review's profile picture

Z. M.Feb 14, 2023

It works (free version exports data of up to 100 members), but $8 per month just to export members' usernaes, IDs, role etc is a lot.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tony DelfinoOct 6, 2022

Does not work "Fail to retrieve data from page, refresh your discord tab and retry."

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yau ChrisMar 2, 2022

great tool!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps