Reviews: DSers - AliExpress.com Product Importer
Item logo image for DSers -  AliExpress.com Product Importer

DSers - AliExpress.com Product Importer

dsers.com
Featured
5.0(

2.1K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping300,000 users

5.0 out of 5

2.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SunKatJul 24, 2024

Today, I had a problem with my listing product so that I need to contact DSer for support. Fortunately, I had conversation with Sandy, she helped me to go through the process, and solved my problem.

Review's profile picture

Nuowolf WhitFeezzyJul 23, 2024

The service streamlined my store set up experience and when i had an issue that i couldn't easily solve the customer service was patient and quick with solving my problems right a way. Great App and Service so far!

Review's profile picture

SultryJul 23, 2024

Thanks to Isak, i was able to get all of my concerns taken care of within a short time, and was done in a fashion that made me feel like I was being listened to, and that an actual person was showing concern and wanted to take care of the problems i may have, and Isak did that quickly and efficiently, much appreciated Isak, thank you.

Review's profile picture

Jesse BentleyJul 23, 2024

Very happy with this app. Always works as advertised. Support is second to none. Thank you Lena for the help.

Review's profile picture

lamalenour elsheihkJul 23, 2024

Great help from Rita And great service from Dsers! Recomended! drop shoping . it worked finally thank you nice friend Rita. you are the best. happy evening for you Date of experience: July 24, 2024

Review's profile picture

wowgadgetJul 23, 2024

Great help from Lydia! And great service from Dsers! Recomended!

Review's profile picture

Grant BerthierJul 23, 2024

great help

Review's profile picture

Ian XiangJul 23, 2024

The services from Maria was brilliant. The services from Maria was brilliant. I just set up the Shop and didn't understand the whole thing, and I got two orders in, unfortunately the price was wrong. Maria helped me sorted out everything and very helpful. Great Service, Great Help!

Review's profile picture

MAHMOUD HILALJul 23, 2024

My dear friend, you have made me happy today with your kindness and help to me today. You are truly wonderful and I loved talking to you. You have excellent information. Thank you with all my heart.

Review's profile picture

Jim JimenezJul 23, 2024

I was getting help from Zina. She answered all my questions instantly and knew the answer. Thanks to that person im not panicking.

Google apps