Reviews: drumbit
Item logo image for drumbit

drumbit

4.2(

664 ratings

)
50,000 users

4.2 out of 5

664 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pablo OlivaNov 8, 2023

I'm amazed of the app, just out of install to use. Its so simple and intuitive for everyone that wants to create or just for fun to JAM with your instrument.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kaicey TateAug 7, 2021

IT IS GREAT GAME BECAUSE NOW MY BRATY OLDER CUZIN WONT GET MORE ATENCHON THAN ME CAUSE ILL HAVE IT ALL and to show my granny BUT ALSO BECAUSE I HATE VAEAH but not any more i have more atenchon hehehe

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Russ CarlsonDec 6, 2020

awesome

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joelle DiggsJan 18, 2020

This a very terrible app. You cant delete it off of your computer and this is a really terrible app to try and make beat on.It just plays over and over again.I would not recommend this app for anything for a beat.Please don waste you time trying to get this app you will be highly disappointed.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

João SantosDeveloperJan 19, 2020

I'm sorry that drumbit does not work out for you. If you not know how to uninstall Chrome Apps, open Google Chrome and navigate to chrome://extensions/ look for drumbit and hit the remove button.

Review's profile picture

Deejaay imDec 5, 2019

AMAZING app I love it and it is a amazing way to pass the time and the only reason that i rate it 4 stars was because the cymbals and the High tom are hard to fit in to a song or beat sa you can call it but otherwise amazing app

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Terry CanaanAug 23, 2019

Not seeing any support for triplets, so it's hard create human sounding tracks.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 12, 2019

its not very u know fun for me plus am a gamer so i cant really do anything

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 8, 2019

It worked and was pretty cool over all, but i can go without as I found better apps

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

flabberdoodle 123Feb 24, 2019

awesome!!!!!! DOWNLOAD IT IF U LOVE MAKING MUSIC!!!!!!!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jainam MehtaFeb 20, 2019

CANT STOP TO USE IT IT IS A VERY GOOD APP ON CHROMEBOOK . NO ONE TILL NOW I KNOW CAN BEAT DRUMBIT.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps