Reviews: Dropship N Paste

3.1 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Henriette OUM NANGANov 18, 2021

Good idea but I think it doesn't work on French adress from Amazon to Aliexpress

Review's profile picture

Neta GallagaJun 23, 2021

Cool. Great app! I guess i will try it out. BTW, i'd like to share another super convenient extension for drosphipping. It can help dropship from 1688, with better price than Alibaba&Aliexpress. Perfect combination😁😁 ESdropshipping URL: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/esdropshipping/acpefmnnjpbkagapjjmpggamglkjemoj.

Review's profile picture

Paul WeinsteinMar 31, 2021

Im just using this as a simple copy and paste for an address so I can dropship. Im not sure if it has any other capabilities but it changed my ordering process forever. Ive had questions along the way and get almost immediate support. If you need a website supported that isnt on the list, they will add it for you. Just simply the best. Very happy with this extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rizwan SohailJan 27, 2021

i tried to use the extension with paid version, but it did not work for me, i sent email to their support to cancel my subscription, and they kept charging my credit card, now. no idea what to do. i have asked my credit card bank, they said only option is to make new card. please be very careful when subscribing. their support never responds.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Randy LaCelleDeveloperMar 29, 2021

I am sorry I had a death in the family and am just getting to the feedback. Please write us through the website and we will take care of everything: http://mysellerdesk.com/dropshipNPaste/

Review's profile picture

Đức MạnhDec 22, 2020

I paid $11 to create a new account. but can't log in to my account to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amazon StartNov 11, 2020

Thank you everything is comfortable but why is not copy full zip code nuber example : 63131-1223 but only copy half 63131 ?

Replier's profile picture

Randy LaCelleDeveloperMar 29, 2021

Some sites only support the shorter zip code... so the extension will cut it. This does not affect the address at all

Review's profile picture

DIFTAS- Do It For The AestheticsNov 3, 2020

ITS PAID!!!! AND THE TRIAL DOESNOT WORK

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Randy LaCelleDeveloperMar 29, 2021

I am sorry I had a death in the family and am just getting to the feedback. Please write us through the website and we will take care of everything: http://mysellerdesk.com/dropshipNPaste/

Review's profile picture

Mynul islamOct 28, 2020

My browser hangs while it is running. But my work is very helpful. So I want to update it. My question is how do I update it?

Review's profile picture

James CieslukDec 6, 2019

Great tool, even better customer service! Thank you guys!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Saurabh GunjalSep 26, 2019

Installed it on my another pc to give it a 5 star, it is really good extension. Keep the good work guy.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps