Reviews: Dropship & affiliate for Amazon & woocommerce
Item logo image for Dropship & affiliate for Amazon & woocommerce

Dropship & affiliate for Amazon & woocommerce

Featured
3.9(

23 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MUHAMMAD RIZWAN AslamApr 20, 2024

I had a very disappointing experience with the Wooshark extension for Amazon affiliate and dropshipping. After encountering an issue where the extension suddenly stopped working, I reached out to their support team for assistance. Unfortunately, despite following all their recommendations, they were unable to provide a solution to rectify the problem. This lack of after-sale support was frustrating and left me with no resolution. I strongly advise against purchasing this extension based on my... Show more

Review's profile picture

MajesticwidgetsMar 29, 2024

I give 5 stars, the solution offer a lot of features, some bugs should be fixed it helped me on my affiliate business

Review's profile picture

Riyadi F27Mar 16, 2023

Today I just pay Package ADVANCE, and also get code Activation, But when already done activation, suddenly the Plugin not working. Can't Import product as before. also for bulk import. What a suck Plugin. !!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mayur gangurdeAug 23, 2022

I'm getting " Go Pro" option on one system and not on another from the same login. is there any solution??

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

payne wongApr 23, 2022

I have purchased and paid, but my mailbox did not receive the activation code. What should I do?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

saida ben moussaMar 14, 2022

TOP TOP TOP

Review's profile picture

Erhiem ComMar 9, 2022

buy button redirect to amazon is available only for pro version

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nic's ElectronicsOct 25, 2021

Works great, huge time and headache saver TY for creating it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Only “Freedom” FtwSep 20, 2021

This is a warning to future buyers, do not go premium unless you see a satisfactory response from the seller, I broke all m rules and impulse purchased the premium, I recieved no activations settings yet, reading the support page a few people before me are also having my same problem. Im contacting Google next.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

World CulturalFeb 25, 2021

Don't buy this tool you'll waste your money it's sow slowly to import even one product!!

Google apps