Reviews: Dropin
Item logo image for Dropin

Dropin

4.1(

36 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Roma PApr 15, 2024

It worked ok in the beginning, wrong answers here and there. But now it does not even open up.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

238mrtApr 5, 2024

Scam app lol

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AbarryFeb 20, 2024

A chrome extension that actually works on McGraw Hill. Helped me ace my quiz

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jafor KalamFeb 20, 2024

I'm giving the new update 5 stars but there are areas for improvement but from what I've found it is the best out there. - Well, they did listen to a lot of the reviews and made MAJOR changes to their extension. - Their design could have a few minor changes and I found some bugs. - It does log me out often. - When you highlight a question, it will autogenerate a response for you. This does not go away unless you click the "x" but they did add an editable text box. - The system could be i... Show more

Review's profile picture

Arfath KhanFeb 20, 2024

I've been using DropIn for a few months now, and it improved over time. The features are convenient and provide quick solutions to many of my assignments. I also appreciate the AI chat function, which offers helpful insights when I need a little extra guidance. While there have been occasional glitches or delays in response times, overall, DropIn has been a valuable tool in my academic arsenal. I'd recommend it to fellow students looking for efficient study aids.

Review's profile picture

shamsun naharFeb 20, 2024

A lot of similar extensions have tons of fake reviews but this one lives up to its 5 stars. The new update helped me finish my assignment in a matter of 5 minutes. It had 30 QUESTIONS. Definitely recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Modern ReactionsFeb 20, 2024

As someone who has often found themselves procrastinating at homework problems, DropIn saved me. It guided me through each question, making it so much easier. A MUST HAVE.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shahana JalalFeb 14, 2024

DropIn 2.0 is awesome and super easy to use. I would say it's worth the yearly plan. Huge game changer.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TalhaFeb 12, 2024

really helpfull in studying. helped me in achieving my study goals efficiently and effectively. Highly recommended!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bodrul JalalSep 4, 2023

love the extension, especially with the new features. worked on the lockdown browser my school uses. Probably the best $5 I spent.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps