Reviews: Dropified Dropshipping
Item logo image for Dropified Dropshipping

Dropified Dropshipping

www.dropified.com
4.8(

151 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

151 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hasan HamidMay 14, 2023

the are stealing the Infos. Email, Tel .

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Администратор NatalexMay 9, 2022

After I updated the version, some problems started to occur. Version 4.17 can't see some products on aliexpress. For example, this product is not found on the new version. https://www.aliexpress.com/item/1005002566208908.html?gatewayAdapt=glo2rus&pdp_npi=2%40dis%21USD%21US%20%2448.60%21US%20%2448.60%21%21%21%21%21%400b0a0ac216520896239973461ee251%21%21sh&sku_id=12000021179927463&spm=a2g0o.store_pc_groupList.8148356.5.31c2249cPH8CKz It says No product found on this page! And so with many pr... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Massimo ColucciDec 16, 2021

My name is Massimo and I am starting a business. Before registering, I struggled with finding products and solutions that fit my needs. I knew this program was what I needed, but I needed some more certainty. Once I registered, I tested the potential of the product. Since using Dropified, I can't do without it anymore. This app is perfect for anyone who wants to start doing things seriously. You have to try it!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Juan CarlosOct 23, 2021

Awesome tool to have! Before signing up, I struggled with product research. I knew this would have helped me so much. Since joining Dropified, finding the right product/niche it got way easier. This is one of the most important apps in my stores! So if you are a beginner and don't want to go blind on your journey, this is definitely a must-have extension.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lheisley Sam FajardoOct 11, 2021

My name is Kevin Jay Hepiga and I am a Product Researcher. Before signing up, I struggled with doing products research. I knew this program was what I needed, but still needed a credit account Once I joined, everything is smooth. Since joining Dropified, everything is just a breeze. This app is perfect for anyone who wants to do Product research, so if you are one of those people I would encourage you to Subscribe to this tool. Best regards. Kevin Jay

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ronnie taylorSep 21, 2021

My name is Ron T. Before signing up, I struggled with even knowing where and how to get started, it was very frustrating. I knew this program was what I needed, but I wasn't sure if I would be able to understand it. Once I joined, I was relieved to see how user friendly it was and how much they care about my success. Since joining Dropified, my confidence as exploded and I am positive I will succeed. This app is perfect for anyone who wants to start their own business, so if you are one of t... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Cesar PerezSep 12, 2021

Hi, I have serious problems in the past in the product research tasks, but since I use this powerful product research tool, all my product research frustations are solved! Thanks a lot guys!

Review's profile picture

Desmond R. KellySep 6, 2021

My name is Richard and I an eCommerce consultant. Before signing up, I struggled with the concept. I knew this program was what I needed, but I was not sure how to use it. Once I joined,the relief was amazing. Since joining Dropified, my workflow is so much better and everything seems so clear . This app is perfect for anyone who wants to Dropship, so if you are one of those people I would encourage you to try it out

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Glenn SousaAug 28, 2021

my name is gleidson sousa Before signing up, problems with other drop platforms I knew this program was what I needed, but I resisted a little. As soon as I joined, an easy to navigate platform Since joining Dropified, my sales have improved. This app is perfect for anyone who wants to get started on the drop, so if you are one of those people, I would encourage you to give it a try.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ERHAN TURKMENAug 20, 2021

I just downloaded it. It's an excellent application. orders are fully automated. my friends said that this tool has by far the best price-to-service ratio when compared to other drop fulfillment tools

Google apps