Reviews: Dropdown Search
Item logo image for Dropdown Search

Dropdown Search

4.5(

26 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sandis GrosbahsDec 15, 2023

Please include ip as a valid address!!!

Review's profile picture

Yann KemperAug 20, 2022

Such a helpful extension!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Omer SayJul 13, 2021

it's really nice working.

Review's profile picture

Eddie Lackie (Wingshot206)Jul 6, 2020

It saves me SO much time (I have to look through drop down lists as a small part of my job)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aditya RAVI CHANDRANFeb 5, 2020

outstanding

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Deivis SwiftApr 5, 2019

Would love to use this extension, but it's not working for my needs. I have a site with multiple drop-downs where the next drop-down's content depends on what gets selected in the first drop-down. With the extension I can find what I'm looking for in the drop-down, but once I select it the next drop-down does not update accordingly. Sorry if this is confusing, but unfortunately the extension isn't fully working as I was expecting. :(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

abdul rashidDeveloperOct 17, 2022

Please email the issue

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 7, 2019

I was just about to go write a TamperMonkey script to do this, but decided to see if there were any extensions that already did. I was glad I did - this is exactly what I was looking for!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ameen RabeaJan 7, 2019

I love it so much, it works as expected, no I am able to search and filter the huge dropdown lists. Still it needs some improvements like: - Make it easy add/remove URLs for auto enable the extension only by clicking on the extension icon then select from icon menu - Allow wildcard URLs - Allow the user to unload the extension from the page - There is a bug, once extension is loaded/applied to the page, it removes the attached JS events from the dropdown menus ( like on-change, on-select, .... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Filip KikoSep 14, 2018

Doesn't work right away. I have to refresh a page for the extension to take effect.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

abdul rashidDeveloperOct 17, 2022

Please use the URL whitelisting functionality inside the extention settings page. You dont need to refresh. however if you still face issue let me know

Review's profile picture

Jimmi JønssonSep 4, 2018

This is just awesome. Had to find a specific bank department in a list with over 200 options... Thank you for a great plugin and a real time saver!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps