Reviews: Drive Slideshow
Item logo image for Drive Slideshow

Drive Slideshow

2.0(

26 ratings

)
Art & Design3,000 users

2 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Timothy MageeMar 11, 2021

All I get is this... "This app is blocked This app tried to access sensitive info in your Google Account. To keep your account safe, Google blocked this access." Beware of this extension, there does not seem to be any way to remove this.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Japes PallesJun 29, 2016

No options at all? Can't choose photos to display. Can't pick an album. Can't do fullscreen. Can't add music.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

michael bathJun 26, 2016

poor

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Len KowalikMar 30, 2016

Very disappointed because it does not allow picture selection, but displays all pic files. Also, no pause, back, forward. Not really a slideshow.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abigail EmpringhamJan 15, 2016

It plays all your picture that are on your computer in random order, doesn't switch the picture for at least 40 seconds

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaydon HunkeleDec 12, 2015

i dont now how to cantrole or do anything with it

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AdamNov 2, 2015

Great idea, well executed. Please add ability to choose folders from Google Drive though!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew EvansSep 16, 2015

I need to be able to select which photos are displayed, and I don't want the title/caption displayed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vault-Tech RepresentativeAug 16, 2015

Can I actually make my own slide shows and even add my own music? I'd like to select the pictures myself and add some sounds. Not where you just access my files.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eve 5KELT0NAug 4, 2015

Works really well with my Google Drive Photos. I'm looking for the same for my Android !

Google apps