Reviews: Drive Migrator
Item logo image for Drive Migrator

Drive Migrator

script.google.com/macros/s/AKfycbzjS8m5Cg6OTcnGaBi1IevR8FkJRI5ZdlUWFsLnSFw5S0s0X9E
4.1(

261 ratings

)
20,000 users

4.1 out of 5

261 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jackson JesionowskiApr 19, 2022

Do not download. Deleted my files.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Randika DissanayakeNov 4, 2021

Superb

Review's profile picture

Ben WoolfOct 8, 2021

Absolute lifesaver. I was struggling to transfer ownership of some vital documents and hit a wall with Google and then I found this amazing app. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Yunus Emre UlusoySep 1, 2021

Very Great but this app has a problem. Unable to copy folder within a folder. For example, you have a folder named ABC. You want to copy it. Inside the ABC folder there is a folder named A and inside it there is a file named B.zip. The script gets folder ABC and folder A. B.zip is not copied. This is ridiculous because the file you want to copy anyway is B.zip

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eman IsadiarMar 30, 2021

The app does not "migrate" between two different Google accounts. It simply makes a backup copy in the same location and on the same Google account. Waste of time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ys gJul 6, 2020

very good app to copy shared folder in drive

Review's profile picture

Karanjit SinghMar 31, 2020

it really works...thumbs up...

Review's profile picture

Thomas WollinMar 2, 2020

Took about 10-15 minutes to download 200 files. Worked amazingly.

Review's profile picture

Marcus EspinozaFeb 27, 2020

I see some negative comments, it worked great for me, I managed to clone folders that were shared directly on my drive ♥

Review's profile picture

Craig DrownNov 21, 2019

Worked well to move files from a personal drive to gSuite - couldn't find another way, so thanks a lot!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps