Reviews: Drive Direct Download

3.4 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Digital ShopFeb 22, 2023

I found a bug, where when the long file name the direct download link does not appear because there is no place to bring up the direct download menu, if the short file name the direct download menu is available

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ed BruntOct 28, 2022

No direct download link there.

Review's profile picture

Md Rabiul Islam NoyonOct 3, 2022

doesn't work

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rudy W.Jun 8, 2022

It used to work like a charm ...BUT today I noticed about a Drive update that affects the sharing window and it appears to affect the functionality of this awesome addon. I hope they update it as well! Thanks →→→→→ 2022.07.07: It works again (sometimes)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexis ClarembeauDeveloperJul 19, 2022

Hello :) I'm sorry that the update make the extension break on your end. We have just published the 1.1.3, which should resolve the issue. Does it work on your end?

Review's profile picture

Rena BrandsMay 31, 2022

Awesome

Review's profile picture

tomi yagerFeb 16, 2022

Great!!!

Review's profile picture

Suman MondalJan 11, 2022

ok

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raghvendra VermaJul 14, 2021

Pathetic

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wayne SeltzerJul 1, 2021

No longer seeing the "Direct Download" link after a recent Chrome update. Hmm.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexis ClarembeauDeveloperJul 19, 2022

Hello :) I'm sorry that the update make the extension break on your end. We have just published the 1.1.3, which should resolve the issue. Does it work on your end?

Review's profile picture

Wellington N.Jun 6, 2021

Should have more options (like "click to copy like Ctrl+C", download link without "download" flag to stream from cloud, history of generated links, etc.), but works perfectly as expected, even in Edge and Opera.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps