Reviews: Dream Digital Data Scraper

4.8 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Matteo RaggiMay 31, 2024

the idea is very good, but I was waiting more of 10 seconds without results..

Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretOct 15, 2021

Nice, though I noticed it only worked under the "All" category, while I was hoping to scrape under the "News" category.

Review's profile picture

Mea LourineSep 28, 2021

Great extension. Absolutely Recommended. Super easy to use on scraping the data.

Review's profile picture

Suzanne BermejoSep 27, 2021

As a newbie in SEO, Data scraper is really a great help. Fast and reliable tool! HIghly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Stephen StrangeSep 17, 2021

Easy to use and really fast on data gathering. It helps speed up my time on research and improve my overall working performance. Highly recommend for anyone who wishes to ease up their work!

Review's profile picture

RyanSep 17, 2021

Very fast and easy to use. Really helpful for finding leads for my link building projects.

Review's profile picture

Aj CarilloSep 17, 2021

Easy to use and really fast on scraping. Thanks for this tool, my SEO life is easier now, I can scrape a lot of data in just a click or two.

Review's profile picture

Mitch AnnSep 16, 2021

This is a great tool! I've been using it for a year and haven't encountered any problems. Fast, reliable, and easy to use. Highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

Marie Christine Paulino-ReyesSep 16, 2021

As an SEO White Hat Link Builder, this tool helps me a lot to find leads, target audience and relevant niches. It was easy to use, A few mouse click and copy/paste is all that it takes. This is highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

JasminSep 16, 2021

Highly recommend!. Works great. I tried a few others but this was by far the easiest to set up and use. Very helpful on data mining.

Google apps