Reviews: Download URL
Item logo image for Download URL

Download URL

Featured
3.5(

12 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

3.5 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Albert YangAug 2, 2022

This use to be the best Chrome Extension in the world.. until it no longer worked. I don't know what they did either on the browser side or on the extensions side but it no longer works..

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Noreh ADDeveloperSep 7, 2022

I tested the extension with Brave, and again, it works. You can visit this page (https://github.com/akinuri/download-url/issues/1) to know more about the test. I also posted a video. Can you do a test on another computer? I'm starting to suspect that the issue is about your computer/settings, not about the browsers. Also make sure you're running the latest versions of the browsers.

Review's profile picture

SikeGhostJul 19, 2022

literally doesnt work

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Noreh ADDeveloperAug 5, 2022

That is hard to believe since I'm using this daily. I need to know your OS, browser version, the page/site you're viewing, etc. to know what the problem is. Saying "doesn't work" without providing any info about the situation which will help fix the problem doesn't help.

Review's profile picture

Saimoni NarubeJun 21, 2022

WHere does it save the download

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Noreh ADDeveloperJun 25, 2022

You can find the default download location of the browser in Settings > Advanced > Downloads > Location.

Review's profile picture

Md. Nahidul Alam ChowdhuryMay 12, 2022

does not work.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Noreh ADDeveloperMay 19, 2022

I noticed that there's an issue with macs. The download (button) didn't work. It's fixed with the version 2.0.3.

Review's profile picture

Nuno VicenteFeb 27, 2020

Very very nice. Works very well.

4 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

桔梗ハナFeb 26, 2020

It was very helpful. I appreciate it very much!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tu be (빛나리)Nov 27, 2018

It works well.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

azog azogFeb 13, 2018

Great and amazing extension ! thank you

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps