Reviews: Download Twitter videos

3.5 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

D:May 21, 2024

Twitter Sudden Change To X. (This Extension need an-Update)

Review's profile picture

bun nydMar 3, 2024

was able to download a subtitle so 5 stars

Review's profile picture

Imre Barczi (blumi)Jan 1, 2024

It downloads the gif as mp4, not gif.

Review's profile picture

DAV MiniNov 27, 2022

finally can download the twitter ad video now

Review's profile picture

James LynchAug 12, 2022

It works, which is good, but when I have it installed and browse Twitter it displays the "Download" bar beneath every single tweet. Every single one. Not just ones containing videos, but also those containing pictures or even just text. It is very obtrusive and makes Twitter difficult to navigate and read. What I end up having to do is, when I occasionally wish to download a video, install this extension, download the video, and then immediately uninstall it again. Otherwise I am bedeviled by... Show more

Review's profile picture

Maria CotabatoFeb 18, 2022

i can download private video now wow thank you very much for this i hope you wont change any features of this !!!love this app so much thank you developer will never forget your kindness i hope this app will ge recognized by some people cause this is very helpful if you want to download a video but the user is in private mode i can now downlaod private video thank you!!!! i hope this app will forever be free!!!!!

Review's profile picture

Trazen4Nov 29, 2021

Just links you to a site that does the downloading, doesn't download by itself.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

john smithApr 6, 2021

works really well. very easy to use. the best chrome extension i used for twitter. this downloads the media directly without any hassle

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Alper896Feb 10, 2021

It would be better if i only have to click on the extension to download the video instead of a download button loading in the page. It's annoying

Review's profile picture

Charles ChengJan 16, 2021

You have changed the permissions of this app. For the software to work properly, you need to click on the button below to uninstall then reinstall this application into your browser.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps