Reviews: Download Sorter

4.5 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Boris WinterJun 18, 2024

So, so bad...

Review's profile picture

Umer FarooqJan 25, 2024

Really liked it, it solved the issues I was facing with other extensions. simple yet powerful and helpful 5 stars no doubt

Review's profile picture

魑魅魍魎, [ Русский / Қазақша / ᴇɴ / 日 / 漢 ] (JOKER)Dec 6, 2023

A great app easy to use. 1. Since some downloaded files should be sorted in other folders are often packed file(.zip/.rar etc.), they should be sorted later but with lesser effort, so I use windows sorting mechanism to help to pin unclassified and archive fold on top, when your download folder is set as "sort by - Name": -folder name starts with "[" will be displayed on top of the rests; -add a "_" will make it top among them. 2. And I use sub folders by adding "/" trying to make the sor... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

CheapSweetLifeJan 11, 2023

Very simple to use and easy to setup. I like that you can break down the file types into more then 1 file type folder. Example mp3 can go into mp3 or you could put mp3 and wma into a folder called sound or music. you can really have a bunch of options it all depends on what you are willing to try with organizing your files.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Srikanth JAug 24, 2021

This literally changed my life. Thank you so much lmao

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sjiek de FriemalJan 4, 2021

Great extension! What is the "z_start_all_file" folder for? Is that meant to be an example of a folder with filenames starting with "z"? I would like to know more about this option and if there is more like it :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jin HDeveloperJan 31, 2021

It means filenames starting with "z".

Review's profile picture

NAIF NDec 11, 2020

I Really love it, Can't use chrome without it. Simple + Easy + Fast

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Reira LeeNov 1, 2020

The best extension in this category, nothing else compares

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

k mApr 13, 2020

Make possible to disable extension for specific pages, e.g. for moodle I use another extension and they are conflicting between them two, overall good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Saeed ZamaniAug 7, 2019

U got 5 stars. tnx

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jin HDeveloperAug 7, 2019

Thank you :)

Google apps