Reviews: DoneNote
Item logo image for DoneNote

DoneNote

donenote.com
Featured
2.6(

11 ratings

)

2.6 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Clyde GarrettJan 31, 2024

Not very intuitive in terms of UX/UI. To be honest, there are much better tools out there that do the same thing with plenty more features.

Review's profile picture

Yozhyk ProductionsTMJan 31, 2024

Landing page made it look very promising, but was unfortunately disappointed.. was looking forward to this being a potential solution for clients. Well, I felt a bit lost at the beginning. Seems buggy as well - comments aren't created exactly where I click (there are times when, while trying to create a comment, I was taken to the very beginning of the page and the comment box appeared there - which was weird). Extension window is also buggy with every new comment created. Needs a lot of fixes.

Review's profile picture

Reg BJan 20, 2024

Not working

Review's profile picture

Марина ФилатенкоJun 8, 2023

Honestly, I was so disappointed. It dosen't work. I tried a few times.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alina Gerasimova (ooo.hoffy)Mar 1, 2023

Donenote is a note-taking and productivity tool that promises to help users organize their thoughts and tasks in an intuitive and efficient way. Having used the tool for some time, I can say that Donenote is a solid option for anyone looking to improve their productivity and streamline their workflow. One of the standout features of Donenote is its user interface, which is both aesthetically pleasing and easy to navigate. The tool is organized into various "boards" that can be customized to ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

George IvankovMar 1, 2023

I am very impressed, I can’t contain my emotions, I advise everyone, it helps a lot in work

Review's profile picture

PavelFeb 12, 2023

A convenient extension for working on a project with my team, I can now leave all edits on the site itself directly

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Евстегней ЧачлыкFeb 11, 2023

The DoneNote is a very handy tool for organizing and storing information. It allows you to create notes anytime, anywhere, and sync them easily with other devices. The interface is crisp and clear, and the functionality is powerful. I highly recommend this extension for those who are looking for an efficient note management tool.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Natasha FastJan 25, 2023

Im not sure if I am using this correctly but nothing happens when I click the extension.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps