Reviews: Done. Productivity Superpower & Task Manager

5 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Parmjit KaurDec 31, 2021

What a great idea!

Review's profile picture

Ross ZeigerDec 6, 2020

Fantastic tool for getting stuff done!

Review's profile picture

Vincent PostillionOct 11, 2020

Simple and easy to use, great tool to help maximize my productivity and effectively manage action items.

Review's profile picture

Arielle PostillionOct 11, 2020

I've found that this program helps me stay on task and productive in my work. Will continue to use in the future. Would highly recommend to highly distractible types such as myself.

Review's profile picture

Rem BaumannOct 10, 2020

Simple and works. Have been using for both work and personal tasks, takes your "to-do" list a step further.

Review's profile picture

Amanda MatoskeOct 9, 2020

Amazing how something as simple as DONE was all I needed to kick my pesky procrastination habits to the curb. Highly recommend!!

Review's profile picture

Constance Schmitz-MousaviOct 9, 2020

First-rate! Takes a weight off. Even Project Managers need a little help sometimes. We get so busy helping others that our needs can get pushed to the back burner. This has been super helpful with small tasks (like finally sending that email that we all put off) to larger, more pressing things. It feels good to finally get to call things done!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Benji WilsonOct 9, 2020

Excellent! So simple and easy. Keeps you laser focused on 1 task until you crush that bad boy.

Review's profile picture

Michael Breske Jr.Oct 8, 2020

Love the simplicity and functionality of this tool. Great for holding myself accountable and habit building. I've already found myself not staying on task as much as I need to.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael ManolidesOct 8, 2020

really well designed and helpful!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps