Reviews: DOM Distiller Reading Mode
Item logo image for DOM Distiller Reading Mode

DOM Distiller Reading Mode

Featured
4.4(

133 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

133 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

xxx xxxSep 27, 2023

Had stopped worknig for about a couple of months. Can't extract text anymore, just shows you a loading wheel.

Review's profile picture

Danny Ben ShitritSep 5, 2022

This is perfect. Simple easy and fast, and a great replacement for the native Chrome reader that tends to appear and disappear every version.

Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretDec 3, 2021

Nice in a simplistic way.. few options. Good for someone who needs something simple. Doesn't work with my Auto Copy extension.

Review's profile picture

Alexander BarrettAug 13, 2021

Does exactly what I want it to. Thank you. It's great.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

lighttigerXIVMay 11, 2021

It's nice but it doesn't keep the dark mode option

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Owen SmithOct 3, 2020

Great extension, nice theming options! Unlike the chrome reading mode, the page doesn't need to reload and the altered page is generated hella fast!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Konstantin KruglovMar 27, 2020

Doesn't work in Brave Version 1.5.115 Chromium: 80.0.3987.149 (Official Build) (64-bit). Shows loading circle forever.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A GFeb 27, 2020

I have finally found what I needed. Absolutely useful, correct formatting with simple settings.

Review's profile picture

shoaib shaikhJan 15, 2020

God bless you team. I am using Version 79.0.3945.117 (Official Build) (64-bit) Loved the feature. My only dislike is that I have to click Distill button every-time, can I make it on by default?

Review's profile picture

Andy ZhouJan 12, 2020

Works great but sometimes breaks the scrollbar

Google apps