Reviews: Dollar Eighty
Item logo image for Dollar Eighty

Dollar Eighty

dollareighty.com
4.5(

57 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michael PriceMar 9, 2024

When this worked, it was incredible and very useful. When it worked. The good, fairly simple interface and allows for stockpiling of comments that can be recycled through a user's focused hashtags. With the sometimes understood relationship between DE and Meta, the user is using an allowed third party app to skirt the boundaries of the otherwise tight commenting controls, the sort of commenting that would otherwise lock you out or put in direct (or shadow) kail for X amount of time. When... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rahul SharmaJul 1, 2023

had to uninstall. when writing a comment on the post, pressing arrow keys take you to next / prev posts! this is ridiculous design!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Maessa YousefMar 18, 2023

wow its so good you can get money for free

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Amy Lee WesterveltJul 7, 2021

I wanted to love it and even share it with my clients, but it is super glitchy and the customer service doesn't even read the emails you send them. Great in theory. glad the first month was free.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

liz @UsAndTheEarthJun 23, 2021

This tool has helped me boost my Instagram account tremendously. It's quite simple to use, and I love that it's now compatible with the Instagram browser! It's really motivating to be able to keep track of how many comments you've sent out in a day. With the use of this strategy and technology, I have already been able to reach a whole new audience and fans!

Review's profile picture

Clanmaurice EvangelistaJun 18, 2021

Been using it for 3 months and every month there is an issue

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rebecca LacroixJun 1, 2021

Absolutely love using DollarEighty! The user interface is simple, easy to use, and allows me to comments and grow my Instagram accounts in an organic way. Don't buy your follower, create a real community of fans and customers with this product!

Review's profile picture

Sydney McDonaldMay 31, 2021

Dollar Eighty has TRANSFORMED my business. As a social media manager, I go into my accounts daily to engage with others. This has made my life so easy and allows me to be posting comments all day long to prolong my engagement in less time. Seriously obsessed and would recommend to anyone.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Katie WMay 31, 2021

It works fine, when it wants to. I have to uninstall the extension and reinstall it every time I want to use it. Even though I'm logged in on the DollarEighty website, the widget doesn't recognize that. I tried reaching out to support & emailed back and forth for a couple of days, was told there was an update and it was fixed... but it's not fixed. I'm not sure I'm going to keep using it, uninstalling & reinstalling it every time I want to use it got old really quickly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Naomi WuMay 19, 2021

I'm happy I found DollarEighty app, it's very easy to use and super helpful! :)

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps