Reviews: Does Amazon Ship to ...?
Item logo image for Does Amazon Ship to ...?

Does Amazon Ship to ...?

Featured
3.9(

271 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping10,000 users

3.9 out of 5

271 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jure ColaričMar 1, 2023

Very good, I am 193 cm high, 80 ,kg, XL fits perfect

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fahad alghanimJun 8, 2021

I have a question when I check if it can ship to me the location gets x with a red circle for a mili second then the prices for shipping comes back what does that mean?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amir TalMay 14, 2021

it was okay... now it shows delivery is available when it is NOT... so unreliable...

Review's profile picture

RJan 30, 2021

does not work anymore...

Review's profile picture

Ben LucasApr 6, 2020

Doesn't support amazon.co.jp, as soon as it does I'll give it 5 stars and actually use it!

Review's profile picture

DytrusFeb 7, 2020

Woah! It doesn't works for all situations, like consulting in the same USA. But for me who lives abroad is perfect, it tells the truth with just a click of distance. I can do... like, 40 automated trial and error "add to cart" in some items. Of course, for each store this extension indicates if the store can ship to the desired country. Also... that find in "other page" button is a wonder! It can be used when visiting a product description in some other pages in addition to Amazon. It helps m... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdelrahman KhaledDec 20, 2019

what I was looking for ! Great !!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Elinor BenchimolOct 6, 2019

This extension was causing a bug on Aliexpress that was driving me nuts! - every time I entered my cart page or added an item to checkout the site (all items names and GUI) turned to Russian. Even if I changed the language back to English it would turn to Russian again (in checkout and cart pages). I found that after a long process of elimination, disabled this extension and everything is back to normal. This extension was nice to use but it's definitely not worth it with this bug.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veranchik YDeveloperOct 9, 2019

Thanks for the report. Fixed the issue.

Review's profile picture

Javier Ortiz (HelixPhoenix)Jul 1, 2019

It don't see be working right. This my first time using this, as someone else reported shipping showing as na. For it showing na on products that can be deliver and one's that can't be. I wish it would have work, having a po box have add to cart most of time just check if the item can be deliver. It would be nice if work on amazon smile as well.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veranchik YDeveloperAug 20, 2019

>> It would be nice if work on amazon smile as well. It does. Now it works on amazon smile as well.

Review's profile picture

Vladislav TrusevicFeb 16, 2019

Been using this amazing extension for long time, wasn't any problems, but now it shows under every product which could be delivered to my country as "na". So, it's "dead" or it's some kind of lag?

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Veranchik YDeveloperMar 24, 2019

Thanks for the report. Fixed.

Google apps