Reviews: DocuSign PKI
Item logo image for DocuSign PKI

DocuSign PKI

www.docusign.net/Signing
1.7(

96 ratings

)

1.7 out of 5

96 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Laurent DjoulizibaritchJul 3, 2024

in 2024 we still need to install something on our computer to sign documents?

Replier's profile picture

PKI DocuSignDeveloperJul 9, 2024

Hello Laurent, These installation components are mostly require whenever a signer need to sign using his personal Smart Card / USB token. In these situations the digital certificate and key are stored inside these cards / token. and in order for DocuSign to able to access these Certificate and key, we ask our customer to install those components. we call it a Signer Held signature needless to say that this is just 1 way of conducting a digital signing and it's mainly for customers who use Smart Cards / USB token. DocuSign offers other variety of Digital Signature flavors which doesn't require the customer to install any components. You are welcome to reach out to our sales representatives / DocuSign website to learn more :)

Review's profile picture

Louisa EmiliaMay 28, 2024

Lovely how you install it and it won't even work... great job on nothing!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

PKI DocuSignDeveloperJun 26, 2024

Hi Louisa, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our DocuSign PKI. We would like to hear further about your experience. Please feel free reach out to our product inbox: sbs-signerheld@docusign.com

Review's profile picture

Corey CustomerFeb 26, 2024

Works as advertised to sign with PIV Card! Very seamless integration with DocuSign eSignature.

Review's profile picture

Mario BrighentiJan 24, 2024

Doesn't work at all, why would you make such a bad app?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

PKI DocuSignDeveloperJun 26, 2024

Hi Mario, we are sorry to hear about your experience with DocuSign PKI. We will appreciate to listen more about issues you've faced . Please feel free reach out to our product inbox: sbs-signerheld@docusign.com

Review's profile picture

David F VogelsangDec 7, 2023

Does not work, after downloading it ask for a reboot. Once done, it tells you the app is not installed. Really frustrating

Review's profile picture

Slawomir MichalikJun 5, 2023

Doesn't work on recent Macos

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AżTuNagle Butik kreatywnyJan 23, 2023

Not working on mac

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tjörven De RoeckApr 29, 2022

Doesn't work AT ALL ! Worst experience ever to sign.

Review's profile picture

Daniel BeckerSep 28, 2021

Most of the times I have to go through the process 3 times to sign it... It takes years on the "Wait until the document is signed with securty..." message.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel SobekSep 17, 2021

Not working (Mac/Catalina). Support is almost non-existent, too slow.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps