Reviews: DocuSign eSignature for Chrome
Item logo image for DocuSign eSignature for Chrome

DocuSign eSignature for Chrome

www.docusign.com
Featured
4.3(

1.3K ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

T'Damitta OwensFeb 6, 2023

This is the only way I handle my personal business when sending/signing documents. So far, its been great product to use. Depending on what I need to do I rotate between DocuHub, Docusign, and if I can afford it Adobe..

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike McDonaldJun 7, 2022

I paid $132.30 to sign five documents. Now docusign wants me to pay 200+ for my 6th document. The service is not worth it- Use Adobe. Better service, better function.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Meredith AxelrodFeb 3, 2022

Can't even sign a W-9 emailed to me; I click the DocuSign icon and a window pops up and give me the hourglass... I wait... and wait...

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mickey ArmesJul 27, 2021

I CAN'T EVEN VIEW THE DOCS I'VE SIGNED. SOMEONE HAS MANAGED TO MAKE IT ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO NAVAGATE YOUR WEB PAGE. I'M 74 AND THIS IS THE FIRST WEB PAGE THAT I'M UNABLE TO NAVAGATE. GIVING YOU A ONE STAR RATING, I FEEL THAT I HAVE OVER RATED YOU.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Edward BennettNov 12, 2020

The electronic format is a lifesaver. Makes life so much simpler. Eliminates paper shuffling multiple documents from the past. Not tech savvy but glad I switched.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Liza Rustanto (Liza)Oct 16, 2020

Downloads

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark EOct 13, 2020

Useless as doesn't recognise any of the passwords i use for my google accounts. Deleted.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Lorie HirsonSep 5, 2020

Super helpful. Was able to do 54 pages of docs in minutes right from GMAIL. it imported all the docs.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charles MorganJun 24, 2020

When I went to use the extension it would not work or load up for me to use my signature. There is an error message.

Review's profile picture

Leslie SosaJan 22, 2020

I tried to download my document with signatures and it would not show up. Also, I emailed myself my document with the signatures and it replaced the signature with my address. Not helpful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps