Reviews: Document GPS

5 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Edward FayJan 19, 2024

This product is revolutionary. As someone in the financial services industry, it is imperative to have security with file sharing of sensitive information. When clients share these documents, they are giving you a sense of trust. This product allows us the peace of mind needed to know that documents aren't just floating in open air. I highly recommend this product!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin LopezDec 15, 2022

This is the future... and the future is now!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brittany CarneySep 29, 2022

This is so helpful for my real estate business and so easy to use. It's ideal for wire transfer documents, consumer data documents, and confidential information that I wouldn't want to get in the wrong hands.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MaryJ SyMay 4, 2022

This Document GPS is helpful for sharing multiple files and very accessible. The security of sharing and getting files is exceptional since it is also powered by blockchain technology.

Review's profile picture

dong yuApr 24, 2022

A wonderful extension, Very easy to use.

Review's profile picture

Rui YuApr 23, 2022

Love it! I've been using it to upload documents and I can track who has viewed it, who it's been shared with and when it's no longer required I can revoke their access to see it. It's very assuring to know that my documents are 100% secure online.

Review's profile picture

Kevin ToleroApr 21, 2022

Revolutionary!

Review's profile picture

Chao Cheng-ShorlandApr 19, 2022

Document GPS is setting a new online standard for email attachments. With a simple switch, senders can now stop recipients from downloading and sharing their attachments. I can't imagine to go back to the old way of sending attachments.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Good WifeApr 18, 2022

I love it, ease and fast sharing of docs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rijul TekriwalApr 16, 2022

Revolutionary

Google apps