Reviews: Document and Image Converter Toolbox

3.2 out of 5

121 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tiago RangelMar 3, 2021

Simple, but I don't know why people are rating it so poorly! For me it worked perfectly, except that the quality of the images and the design could have improved. If there is no other alternative, it can be useful.

Review's profile picture

ICDS PUCHIGEKUOct 2, 2018

easy means of convert of any kind of letter corresponding

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

tiyo el froddoSep 9, 2018

so helpfull

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christine NarvaezMay 19, 2018

JUST A FAKE

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neel ColeApr 16, 2018

the application repeatedly failed to convert any image or file type. It didn't work with links, with uploaded images, or with images online. I tried to convert .png or .jpg to a pdf to use it and that didnt work either. This app was completely useless.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Manuel AlonsoFeb 11, 2018

no use to me,,,,can't enter desktop files.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Botond CsiszárAug 3, 2017

It is can't convert png to svg.

Review's profile picture

Ben BrokawMay 3, 2017

doesn't work. trying to convert a .tiff file is not working. The extension opens in such a small window i can't even see the page info.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rachele Bobell bananafanna foshellApr 14, 2017

I'm not sure why there are any bad reviews unless someone just didn't understand how to use it. I cannot begin to convey my last two hours of trying to extract text from an image and with this service I was able to do it in less than a minute. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Honk HonklerOct 1, 2016

Doesn't work as advertised. The "pdf2imgs" component which is supposed to extract images from pdf isn't included and it's nowhere to be found on their website either.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps