Reviews: DocSend Extension
Item logo image for DocSend Extension

DocSend Extension

docsend.com
Featured
4.8(

20 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andrew WatsonFeb 5, 2024

Slows down gmail to the point that it feels like I am back in the 90s on dial up. The minute I remove the extension everything is groovy again.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt FaraclasMay 30, 2023

Great software for sharing files securely and getting detailed analytics back, also can be used as a VDR with their Spaces feature

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jake HeimarkJun 28, 2016

DocSend has significantly accelerated my fundraising cycle. Before I walk into a meeting or make a phone call, I know what is important to the person on the other side of the call. The per-user document sending via Gmail is a smooth and easy process. Great plugin.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

bestrainingtechniqueMar 11, 2016

It's certainly a hell of a lot easier to include documents with this extension. I think the only issue may be difficulty with the people you are sending the documents to, that they can't forward it easily enough?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andres Garcia (Andy!)Feb 4, 2016

i'm confident I am not using this to its FULLEST abilities. and yet... even so. its a very simple and POWERFUL tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Giuseppe PriscoMay 12, 2015

Very good tool, and the receivers of the docs are also mostly happy about it. Thanks, Giuseppe

Review's profile picture

Eli KatzMar 16, 2015

really useful and nifty tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Celeste GarijoJan 29, 2015

Great tool to improve business emails ;)

Review's profile picture

Oliver PageJan 27, 2015

amazing!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps