Reviews: DMfox - IG DM Bot & Bulk Message Sender

2.2 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Henry O'JustusJun 23, 2024

Don't bother. Waste of money. the free version worked fine. Then as soon as I paid for the paid version I started getting an error. The whole point of using this tool was to free up my time, I literally don't even have time for this. KMT

Replier's profile picture

Nubevre SellerDeveloperJun 27, 2024

Hi, I just tested, and it works fine. Hi, please feel free to contact us at help@extensionsfox.com. we will help you out.

Review's profile picture

Muhammad Abu Bakar ShaheenJun 9, 2024

It was working well at first, but after some days it started giving errors. Now, when I create a new bot and let's say for 50 messages, it just stops and says '0 of 50 messages sent'. Even after changing the device, it's showing the same issue.

Replier's profile picture

Nubevre SellerDeveloperJun 17, 2024

Hi, please feel free to contact us at help@extensionsfox.com. we will help you out.

Review's profile picture

Oscar ValenciaMay 8, 2024

Just finished setting up my campaigns on proxys, I paided and it default sent on 10... Not sure how to fix this also the email link on the extension redirects to nothing...

Replier's profile picture

Nubevre SellerDeveloperMay 8, 2024

Don't worry; if you have any issues, please feel free to contact us at help@extensionsfox.com.

Review's profile picture

Rutuja “Ruuu”Apr 4, 2024

Hey guys i relly wanna try this tool, is this possible to send above 5k messages per day using bot ? please let me for the confirmation i just rated as this for commenting

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

The Ledge TheatreFeb 17, 2024

It worked for only one blast and now it is giving us all sorts of 404 error messages and not sending a thing. It tells us to check our instagram account. Well our IG is fine. I paid for this subscription and ready to cancel.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nubevre SellerDeveloperFeb 18, 2024

Hi, could you contact us via help@extensionsfox.com and send the sending history CSV file? we will help you fix the issue.

Review's profile picture

cappiblue yunaNov 18, 2023

✓ Send text message, image message. I didn't see an option for sending an image

Replier's profile picture

Nubevre SellerDeveloperNov 18, 2023

Hi, You can select text message or image option on the task setting.

Review's profile picture

Vann ItimiyaAug 15, 2023

150 data base 150 failure

Replier's profile picture

Nubevre SellerDeveloperAug 17, 2023

Hi, please feel free to contact help@extensionsfox.com

Review's profile picture

Sean SchubertJul 13, 2023

There was an unnkown error and it didnt send anything!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nubevre SellerDeveloperAug 17, 2023

Hi, please feel free to contact help@extensionsfox.com

Review's profile picture

Kerolos MounirMay 25, 2023

It send link of app with message

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nubevre SellerDeveloperJul 5, 2023

Hi, I have removed the link at all.

Google apps