Reviews: DM Saver for Instagram™

3.8 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sebastian Zangaro (sebzanga)Dec 3, 2023

Not working

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rostyslav ZaporozhetsNov 8, 2022

dislike

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammed AlsuaerJun 28, 2022

not working with me i just get a blank page after i download html file

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ck TranMar 17, 2022

This app needs to display the Date Stamp. It's a crucial detail that's missing when It shouldn't be.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ina biebelNov 1, 2021

Works well until the end when the browser closes for no reason. This happened 4 times already, right before the end of the zipping process :(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Johan JonassonDeveloperNov 3, 2021

This could be due to the big size of the downloaded file. Try downloading your chat in parts or, if you are trying to download all chats, try saving them one by one.

Review's profile picture

Tunnel servicesJul 24, 2021

Really helpful personnel, had an issue at start but they fixed it in no time. Would highly recommend the purchase. Worth the buck!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrej ZJun 24, 2021

Hi where do I buy the license? I can't find the link

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Johan JonassonDeveloperJun 30, 2021

Thanks for the review! I will try to check if I can make messages highlightable.

Review's profile picture

Ilja EngelenApr 28, 2021

it does saves chats in photo's indeed, but it does not save videos? At least I can not play them, how can I solve this? Thanks for your help!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Johan JonassonDeveloperApr 29, 2021

Thanks for the review! The extension should save videos as well, I have just checked it from my end. Please contact me on fattynoparents@gmail.com and I will try to help you.

Review's profile picture

Akex JesterApr 6, 2021

I managed to export a huge chat with this plugin, including all the attachments. The creator helped me with very prompt updates and instructions :) This really works!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Johan JonassonDeveloperApr 7, 2021

You don't have to buy again. Please write to me to fattynoparents@gmail.com and I will send you a new license key.

Review's profile picture

DaismismMar 3, 2021

Hi! I also couldn't access it anymore as it shows "Please buy the license key and enter it here" tab

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Johan JonassonDeveloperMar 4, 2021

Hi please send the order ID that you received when you bought the extension to my email fattynoparents@gmail.com, the order ID should start with CWS. I will then generate a new license key for you. Thanks.

Google apps