Reviews: DjVu.js Viewer
Item logo image for DjVu.js Viewer

DjVu.js Viewer

Featured
4.2(

43 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

4.2 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TarasApr 22, 2023

Excellent DjVu viewer with dark mode support!

Review's profile picture

CardinalDec 2, 2021

It works well. Thanks to the developer of this extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Markus RosarioSep 15, 2021

worked

Review's profile picture

thphJul 19, 2021

Does not open djvu files.

Review's profile picture

Emanuele ZamperiniJul 14, 2020

With this extension I can see the file online, but when I try to download it, it downloads an 1 kB file that is not working. In addition I cannot convert the file to pdf.

Review's profile picture

Bart MichelsDec 14, 2019

It won't open local files when I click "open with Google Chrome". Also, it doesn't use the native scrollbar attached to the HTML body, so when searching it doesn't show the yellow lines in the scrollbar indicating the matches.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zamar AcDec 8, 2019

Thanks for the extension. However, there are some bugs in v 0.3.3.0 and possible improvement areas in work with current Chrome 78: - the Continuous Scroll Mode button doesn't seem to work. It either shows no change compare to Page View Mode, or shows loading document circle all the time with multiple scrollable empty page frames; - in Page View Mode, the last page of the document can't be open by pressing the arrow, it shows running circle all the time; - instead of Right and Left arrows, Pa... Show more

Replier's profile picture

D XDeveloperDec 9, 2019

Hello! Thank you for the review. I would like you to give me links to the files you try to open in the continuous scroll mode and it doesn't work for you. Because I cannot reproduce the bug with the files I have - everything works correctly in the continuous scroll mode. Or you can send the file at the email address djvujs at yandex dot ru I know that if a file is encoded not efficiently and is of a very large size, it may take quite a while to render a page for the extension. As for that you cannot view the last page of a document in the single page view mode, it sounds strange - I need the file to try to reproduce the bug locally. As for the other possible improvements of the interface I have taken them into account.

Review's profile picture

Thundah ButtSep 20, 2018

Even if i'm not using the extension It's using my gpu memory for some reason. http://prntscr.com/kwrc9b It's possible it has a miner inside

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperOct 12, 2018

Now the problem is fixed (bypassed). The extension is reloaded when the last tab is closed. Update it to the last version (0.2.3.1)

Google apps