Reviews: Div Capture: Screenshot Chrome Extension
Item logo image for Div Capture: Screenshot Chrome Extension

Div Capture: Screenshot Chrome Extension

flonnect.com
Featured
4.6(

11 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nik LavJun 13, 2024

This didn't work when I tried to screenshot a zoomable picture on Amazon.

Review's profile picture

6689May 13, 2024

This is exactly what I wanted, but I wish I could toggle the screenshot function right away with the shortcut.

Replier's profile picture

Flonnect SupportDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hi, The shortcuts have been added in version 1.4. Thanks for the feedback.

Review's profile picture

Srujan PuttaApr 24, 2024

Perfect for quick, precise screen captures. Love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shreya BApr 24, 2024

It is a lifesaver for quick and precise screenshots! With just one click, I can capture exactly what I need. Highly recommended to everyone! πŸ‘Œ

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Life TricksApr 23, 2024

It is a wonderful tool and a must have for web developers. It is a unique feature that allows me to easily grab divs, which cuts down my development time. The interface is very user-friendly, and the extension works to Chrome without any problems. I definitely recommend it to whoever is responsible for the web projects.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Akash KumarApr 18, 2024

Nice extension

Review's profile picture

palash majiApr 18, 2024

This extension is too good to take screen shot of a div and editing screenshots .It is really helpful for a devoloper.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

P V KHALEEL RAHMANMar 5, 2024

It is a game-changer for developers, designers, and poster makers alike. With its seamless integration and intuitive interface, capturing selected divs and containers is a breeze. A must-have extension for boosting productivity and streamlining workflows!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps