Reviews: Distract Me Not

4.7 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lorenzo GerosaJun 4, 2024

That's literally the best. I recommend creating a long 100+ character password, print it and place it in a safe place to avoid changing settings often or making it harder to disable. Donate to the creator if you're able to

Review's profile picture

Changbai LiMay 4, 2024

It's just the best. Screw all those paid productive blockers that don't even have a functioning blacklist & whitelist. This one is all you need.

Review's profile picture

Kim MajaliMar 16, 2024

I tried all site blockers, this one is my favourite

Review's profile picture

Rafael GomesMar 7, 2024

Better extension than any other that claims to block websites, this one is really lightweight and simple, truly good.

Review's profile picture

Chris WillcocksMay 17, 2023

This is much better than the more popular ones like BlockSite; it does its job without annoying you or getting in the way. Great work.

Review's profile picture

Haxor hedaJan 21, 2023

Best and super fast, just add some name so everyone can find it easier, I couldnt find this extention just by search "Website blocker" or something like that. I had this on firefox thats why I could find it by its specific name.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gurjot SinghSep 20, 2022

wow. i am shocked and i loved this app very much . the developer is a god. this is best extension so far. btw i m atheist . hehehe but tbh i like the app very much

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

The JudgeAug 31, 2022

Worked fine until it started closing my school work tabs, like https://www.poetryfoundation.org and my school's website. Not sure what that's about

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

nonetrixDec 28, 2021

Does just what I needed it to and nothing more not much else to say

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan WhiteOct 20, 2021

I went from using a bunch of sites unncessarily to now being more productive as ever. Extremely simple and lightweight on my Brave browser. Highly recommend

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps