Reviews: Distill Web Monitor
Item logo image for Distill Web Monitor

Distill Web Monitor

distill.io
Featured
4.5(

1.4K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

1.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rita AraujoMay 31, 2024

Excellent

Review's profile picture

imran mehmoodMay 30, 2024

I am having a problem on website when i click dates and save after shows empty

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Distill SupportDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Do you need to automate click actions to be able to monitor the page? A macro could be used to help do that. Do reach to our community forum at forums.distill.io to discuss your use case and our team will be happy to help.

Review's profile picture

Craig BrownMay 13, 2024

The tool says this is not a website. But it is. https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/td/docs/switches/datacenter/nexus9000/sw/recommended_release/b_Minimum_and_Recommended_Cisco_NX-OS_Releases_for_Cisco_Nexus_9000_Series_Switches.html

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Distill SupportDeveloperMay 21, 2024

You can email us for the support related queries.

Review's profile picture

Adalberto FonteneleMay 8, 2024

Wow! What a great extension! Monitoring page updates has never been so useful. Thank you for such a great development!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Georgia WattApr 24, 2024

absolutely stunning piece of work. thank you for creating this beautiful extension. works a charm.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chet SeidelApr 16, 2024

Does not work. Installed, set up monitor, observed change in target independently, still reports unchanged. Bye bye.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J ChanMar 1, 2024

It's very easy to set up. I wish the free plan can support more than 25 monitors if I am using my own resources.

Review's profile picture

Dave MyronJan 28, 2024

Doesn't work. Selects its own elements when trying to stop selecting page elements leading to a hung page requiring a page refresh (where you're once again stuck recording all clicks on elements…). This is when the Developer Tools panel is open.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom WidDec 22, 2023

its workable but like any other tool it fails miserably when any kind of captcha is present on a website. does not even have a ability to alert user that captcha showed up... there are hundreds tools that do same thing and all have problem with captcha at least other monitor have an option to alert you that captcha is blocking content from loading this one does not it just stop working...

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chinmay RoutrayDec 11, 2023

I could not make it work for me...

2 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps