Reviews: Disney+ Speeder: adjust playback speed

4.1 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

朱俊羽May 31, 2024

good job!thanks

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! :)

Review's profile picture

Marta GarziaApr 17, 2024

Works great, thanks! It would also be great to be able to input a specific number speed, so I could reach frame by frame playback.

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperApr 17, 2024

Hello Marta. Thats actually great idea, thanks for that! :)

Review's profile picture

Austin BessireApr 6, 2024

HELPFUL NOTE*** On Mac use Shift and (+) to increase speed.

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperApr 8, 2024

Hi Austin, thanks for the nice and helpful review :)

Review's profile picture

dzzApr 3, 2024

Doesn't work, I'm using Disney+, tried on Google Chrome, didn't use other extensions, refreshed the page more than 10 times, closed and reopened the browser. Tried for one hour and did not work at all.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pa LuMar 22, 2024

Currently works with Disney Plus streaming in Chrome. I tried other HTML 5 speed changing extensions that did not work. So happy to have found this one!

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hello! Thanks for your review :)

Review's profile picture

DugMar 21, 2024

In my personal experience, it works just fine, im using brave so yuh. hope the other guys get their issues resolved

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Thanks for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

Jesse WilsonFeb 14, 2024

Works fine but changes my subtitles and audio to chinese.

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperFeb 16, 2024

Hi, thanks for the review - what language settings do you use, and is this change only one-time after installation?

Review's profile picture

Parker NiewlandDec 12, 2023

Extension works way better than expected! 100% recommended!!

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperJan 3, 2024

Hello Parker! Thanks for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

Astha AgrawalDec 9, 2023

does not work, reloaded tried on different browsers

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperDec 12, 2023

Hello, the extension is designed specifically for the Google Chrome browser, so we recommend using it on Chrome :) Maybe you have some other extensions that are conflicting with each other, impairing the functions of the speeder.

Review's profile picture

Swapnil ChaudhariNov 17, 2023

Its not working, I reloaded website after installation still not working. I tried on multiple browsers but same issue.

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperDec 12, 2023

Hello, the extension is designed specifically for the Google Chrome browser, so we recommend using it on Chrome :) Maybe you have some other extensions that are conflicting with each other, impairing the functions of the speeder.

Google apps