Reviews: Discussions button for Google Search™

4.2 out of 5

147 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Arjun SApr 9, 2024

Current Bug: Interfere's with 'images' button, and completely breaks the redirect to image search. Workaround: Scroll down normal search page until 'Images' are suggested, and click there. Discussions button still technically works, but breaks functionality of sibling element. Tried reinstalling, issue still persists. Please fix

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shaun JApr 2, 2024

Used to work great but now stops Images from working as it breaks the URL of the sibling element

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rob DeForgeMar 23, 2024

Really loved when this was working, but I am also having the issue with the images button not working. I tried uninstalling the addon and reinstalling it, but now the discussion button does not show up at all? Any tips? I used this all the time!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Allan DuanMar 17, 2024

Works, but causing an issue where switching google accounts from the new tab page causes all links on the page to redirect towards https://www.google.com/search?q=undefined&

Review's profile picture

J CDec 16, 2023

Used to work great, now it doesn't work at all and is interfering with my standard searches. It prevents me from doing image and video searches, for example.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Levi MelamedDeveloperFeb 15, 2024

Fixed now.

Review's profile picture

Eli NadavMay 22, 2023

I would gladly pay up to $15 dollars to have this extension fixed to work with the current google UI.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Levi MelamedDeveloperJun 14, 2023

Its working again now.

Review's profile picture

Victor “Xor” SoskinMay 8, 2023

Stopped working for a couple of month already :( It was great.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Levi MelamedDeveloperJun 14, 2023

It should be back now.

Review's profile picture

Apex PredatorMay 1, 2023

It was great when it worked. Discussion search tab has been gone for months now

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kathy KApr 25, 2023

I use this extension a lot , but it seemed to disappear even tho extension was on, I realised safe search was on and this stops the discussions tab showing up, so i switched safe search off and I have my tab back

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Gerald EApr 23, 2023

Updated and working great.

Google apps