Reviews: DiscoverOrg Sales Intelligence
Item logo image for DiscoverOrg Sales Intelligence

DiscoverOrg Sales Intelligence

discoverorg.com
4.6(

142 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

142 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Haim RothSep 16, 2019

Great tool when it works. 1. extension keeps crashing 2. Even when not crashed, sometimes it just doesn't load from Salesforce and I'd have to go to the website and then it loads. 3. Lots of phone numbers are wrong 4. above three = highly frustrating Please fix.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremy ..Aug 8, 2019

Great Tool!!! Highly Recommend

Review's profile picture

Dakota JacobsonAug 8, 2019

Great tool to use when you are looking at a company's website!

Review's profile picture

Jeremiah TimsAug 8, 2019

The only problem I run into is having to close the extension every time before I search another company or it glitches and overlaps the last searched company, making me have to hit exit twice and search again. Quite tedious when I'm trying to do quick searches via a list of companies.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Will DMar 4, 2019

Very useful, not having to flip between tabs saves a bunch of time and train of thought.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 4, 2019

DiscoverOrg is Amazing! I use it for lead generation and the Google Extension is a life saver and a very useful tool. I love how much information there is to access ant the click of a button. I can't wait for whats next!!

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 1, 2019

It simplifies my research without having to go onto the website. Time is money and this helps in my efficiency!!!

Review's profile picture

Cassie WebsterMar 1, 2019

This tool has made my job a breeze. I have to call "head offices" all the time and having the number show immediately as I enter the site domain is incredible. The additional links and information make every call that much better as well.

Review's profile picture

David MabeeMar 1, 2019

This extension is a bit of a time save in comparison to just using the Discoverorg website. It is nice having information right in front of you rather than logging into the website. it is not a complete replacement for some of the more in depth search functions, but it does work well over all.

Review's profile picture

Erick LanzaMar 1, 2019

I absolutely love using DiscoverOrg. I've used a few contact databases and DiscoverOrg has been the most accurate with contacts and contact information. If I happen to need someone's contact info that not listed in their database, their research team is great too. They're quick and get back to me fast. I definitely recommend their product. I do want to point out that my experience with DiscoverOrg is only as a end user on an inside sales team.

Google apps